Reserve Now!

STAR TREK™: THE UNDISCOVERED COUNTRY U.S.S. Enterprise NCC-1701-A Collectible Dedication Plaque Replica (Reservation)

$ 24.95

The U.S.S. Enterprise NCC-1701-A is the final Constitution-class starship to not only bear the name, but also be commanded by James T. Kirk.

This is a replica of the dedication plaque featured in STAR TREK VI: THE UNDISCOVERED COUNTRY, as seen above the Enterprise's viewscreen.

This replica dedication plaque features polyresin construction, germane details of the ship's place of construction, and the ship's motto from the first human to build and successfully test the warp drive, Zefram Cochrane.

Detail Summary

  • Replicated from production assets.
  • Approximately 6.3 inches (16 centimeters) in length.
  • Full-color box with styrofoam packaging for optimum protection.


  • $24.95 USD

Order Information

  • Delivery Estimate Q1 2020 (January 1, 2020 - March 31, 2020): All items are subject to change in availability, features, and delivery dates at any time and for any reason. Customers with outstanding orders will be notified via email within 30 days of such changes. Once this item is In-stock, it takes 10-14 business days for processing prior to shipment. Shipping times will vary by carrier and distance to the receiver. At the time of shipment, customers will receive an email notification that includes their order tracking number. A link to the most recent brand update can be found here.

  • Shipping and Handling
    Payment for the reservation is remitted at the time the reservation is placed, in addition to shipping and handling for this item unless selecting Payment Plan options. Shipping and handling does NOT include customs fees, brokerage, or any taxes; those are charged separately for international locales by the appropriate agency.

  • Territories Covered
    Product ships worldwide. Other items may not share the same territory coverage, as noted on their respective product pages. 

TM & © 2018 CBS Studios Inc. STAR TREK and related marks and logos are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc. © 2018 Paramount Pictures Corp. All Rights Reserved.